Putman Media

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

  • Putman Media, Inc.
    1501 E. Woodfield Rd.
    Suite 400N
    Schaumburg, IL. 60173
    Phone: 630-467-1301
    webmaster@putman.net

Media Contacts

  • John Cappelletti
    CEO and President
    Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 301
    jcappelletti@putman.net
  • Larry Bagan
    Publisher
    Food Processing, Wellness Foods
    Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 304
    lbagan@putman.net
  • Tonia Becker
    Group Publisher
    Pharmaceutical Manufacturing, PharmaQbD.com
    Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 455
    tbecker@putman.net
  • Keith Larson
    VP Content and Group Publisher
    Control, Control Design
    Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 434
    klarson@putman.net
  • Mike Brenner
    Group Publisher
    Plant Services
    Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 487
    mbrenner@putman.net
  • Brian Marz
    Publisher
    Chemical Processing
    Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 411
    bmarz@putman.net

Human Resources

History

Putman Media began life as a single title B2B publishing house serving US manufacturing facilities 67 years ago under the leadership of Colonel Russell L. Putman.

Competitive Advantage

We are an "open-book" company and as such, all of our associates have access to the revenue and profitability represented by each of our customers.

Directions

How to find us.