Putman Media

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Putman Media
1501 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 400N
Schaumburg, IL 60173
630-467-1300
webmaster@putman.net

Media Contacts

John Cappelletti
CEO and President
630-467-1300 ext. 301
jcappelletti@putman.net

Mike Brenner
Group Publisher
Plant Services
630-467-1300 ext. 487
mbrenner@putman.net

Tony D’Avino
VP and Group Publisher
Smart Industry, Pharmaceutical Manufacturing
630-467-1300 ext. 408
tdavino@putman.net

Keith Larson
VP Content and Group Publisher
Control, Control Design
630-467-1300 ext. 434
klarson@putman.net

Jim Maddox
Publisher
Food Processing, Wellness Foods
630-467-1300 ext. 363
jmaddox@putman.net

Brian Marz
Publisher
Chemical Processing
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 411
bmarz@putman.net

Mark Wiebusch
Publisher
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing
630-467-1300 ext. 493
mwiebusch@putman.net

Human Resources

Christy Dickman
HR Director
630-467-1300 ext. 489
cdickman@putman.net

 

 

 

History

Putman Media began life as a single title B2B publishing house serving US manufacturing facilities 67 years ago under the leadership of Colonel Russell L. Putman.

Competitive Advantage

We are an "open-book" company and as such, all of our associates have access to the revenue and profitability represented by each of our customers.

Directions

How to find us.