Putman Media

Control logo

Contacts

Upload Your Print Ad | Submit Your Digital Ad | Sales Team | Editorial Team

Upload Your Print Ad

Print advertising materials can also be uploaded directly to our FTP site at www.putmanftp.com. Click on “Members Area” and complete the short form to upload your ad. Please title the name of your ad in this format: name of the publication, the year and month, and your company name. An example for a Control ad would be “CT0406_Emerson”.

Further Details

For further details, or for questions or problems, please contact:
Anetta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 371
agauthier@putman.net


Submit Your Digital Ad

All digital advertising materials should be sent to digitalads@putman.net.
For further details, please contact:
Anneta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 371
Fax: 866-328-0893


Sales Team

Keith Larson
Group Publisher/VP Content
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 434
klarson@putman.net

Greg Zamin
Regional Manager, Midwest & Southeast
555 W. Pierce Road, Suite 301
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-551-2500
Fax: 630-551-2600
gzamin@putman.net
AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI, Central Canada

Dave Fisher
Regional Manager, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
24 Cannon Forge Drive
Foxboro, MA 02035
Phone: 508-543-5172
Fax: 508-543-3061
dfisher@putman.net
CT, DC, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada

Laura Martinez
Regional Manager, Western & Mountain
531 Main Street #807
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310-607-0125
Fax: 310-607-0168
lmartinez@putman.net
AZ, CA, CO, ID, NT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada

Jeanne Freedland
Digital Sales Specialist
255 West 94th Street, Apt. 8U
New York, NY 10025
Phone: 212-665-3197
Fax: 805-773-0451
jfreedland@putman.net

Lori Goldberg
Operations Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 431
lgoldberg@putman.net

Anneta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 371
agauthier@putman.net


Editorial Team

Please send all press releases to controlmagazine@putman.net (no need to copy all editors). For more information on editorial submissions, download our editorial opportunities guidelines.

Keith Larson
Group Publisher/VP Content
klarson@putman.net

Paul Studebaker
Editor-in-Chief
pstudebaker@putman.net

Jim Montague
Executive Editor
jmontague@putman.net

Nancy Bartels
Managing Editor
nbartels@putman.net

Dan Hebert
Senior Technical Editor
dhebert@putman.net

Katherine Bonfante
Digital Editor
kbonfante@putman.net


Mission

Control serves the information needs of engineering, operations and management personnel whose job it is to design, commission, maintain and optimize the process industries’ significant and growing investment in automation technology.

Learn more

Market

Learn specifics of the key market segments and essential product categories Control Global covers.

Learn more

Magazine

Each month, thousands of subscribers turn to Control magazine for need-to-know information on making their plants and processes run more safely and efficiently through the application of instrumentation, control and automation technologies. 

Learn more

Website

Control’s digital offering centers on ControlGlobal.com, where each day thousands of process automation professionals read feature articles, news stories and blog posts; watch and listen to tutorials; find information on thousands of products; and access our comprehensive library of nearly 1,000 white papers.

Learn more

E-News

ControlGlobal.com E-News is distributed each weekday to 42,000 specifiers of process instrumentation and control systems.

Learn more

Multimedia

Our webcast programs offer an opportunity to directly advance thought leadership with sales prospects.

Learn more

Lead Gen

Learn about Control’s white paper programs, webinars, Knowledge Centers, our Control Essentials Series, traffic generation programs, list rental, telemarketing and lead nurturing services.

Learn more

Online Media Kit

Here you’ll find quick and easy links to detailed information about each one of the components of Control’s advertising offerings.

Learn more

Contacts

Need to submit an ad or contact your sales representative? Find their contact information here.

Learn more