Putman Media

Food Processing logo

Contacts

Upload Your Print Ad | Submit Your Digital Ad | Sales Team | Editorial Team | Production Team

More Information

For further details, or for questions or problems, please contact:
Anetta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 471
agauthier@putman.net


Submit Your Digital Ad

All digital advertising materials should be sent to digitalads@putman.net.

More Information

Anetta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 471
Fax: 630-467-1179
agauthier@putman.net


Sales Team

Jim Maddox
Publisher
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 363
jmaddox@putman.net
Northeast, Eastern Canada, Southeast

Betsy Norberg
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 364
bnorberg@putman.net
Midwest, West Coast, Western Canada, International

Polly Dickson
Digital/Print Sales Specialist
Phone: 630-467-1300 x396
pdickson@putman.net
Wisconsin, Michigan


Editorial Team

Dave Fusaro
Editor in Chief
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 424
dfusaro@putman.net

Erin Hallstrom-Erickson
Digital Development Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 456
eerickson@putman.net

Kevin Higgins
Managing Editor
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 321
khiggins@putman.net

Production Team

Anetta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 471
agauthier@putman.net

Lori Goldberg
Publishing Services Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 431
lgoldberg@putman.net

Mission

Food Processing is the only B2B media franchise that covers and reaches all job functions and purchasing types – every food category (snacks, beverages, frozen foods, etc.), as well as every job title (R&D, plant operations, corporate management, etc.).

Learn more

Market

The Food Processing franchise provides 393,744 opportunities to deliver your marketing message to Food & Beverage Industry Professionals each month.

Learn more

Magazine

In addition to print advertising, Food Processing offers a range of creative, impact-producing solutions to your marketing needs.

Learn more

Website

Built to meet our users’ needs for deep, searchable and actionable content, FoodProcessing.com combines news, original topical articles, expert advice and carefully chosen product and vendor information to provide comprehensive industry insight and information.

Learn more

E-News

Food Processing’s e-newsletters contain original topical features and the latest industry news and technical insights, assuring that you get high response rates from your key prospects.

Learn more

Multimedia

Food Processing webcasts are not only a highly efficient way to harness the power of the internet to generate qualified leads for your sales team; they also present your company as a leading source for industry insight and actionable content. 

Learn more

Lead Gen

Learn how Food Processing can generate high-quality leads for your existing content.

Learn more

Online Media Kit

Here you’ll find quick and easy links to detailed information about each one of the components of Food Processing’s advertising offerings.

Learn more

Contacts

Need to submit an ad or contact your sales representative? Find their contact information here.

Learn more