Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Putman Media
1501 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 400N
Schaumburg, IL 60173
630-467-1300
webmaster@putman.net

Media Contacts

John Cappelletti
CEO and President
630-467-1300 ext. 301
jcappelletti@putman.net

Rick Kasper
CFO and VP
630-467-1300 ext. 405
rkasper@putman.net

Jim Baker Publisher
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing
630-467-1300 ext. 414
jbaker@putman.net

Mike Brenner
Group Publisher
Plant Services, Food Processing
630-467-1300 ext. 487
mbrenner@putman.net

Hillary Freeley
VP, Advanced Digital Solutions
630-467-1300 ext. 807
hfreeley@putman.net

Steve Herner
VP, Creative Services & Production
630-467-1300 ext. 312
sherner@putman.net

Keith Larson
Publisher and VP Content
Control, Control Design, Smart Industry
630-467-1300 ext. 434
klarson@putman.net

Brian Marz
Publisher
Chemical Processing
630-467-1300 ext. 411
bmarz@putman.net

Human Resources

Christy Dickman
HR Director
630-467-1300 ext. 489
cdickman@putman.net